Reverse Logistics

Branch List

* Click on Branch Name to View Direction and Mobile GPS Tracking for the Location *

Sr.No. Zone Branch AddressAddressAddressAddressAddressAddressAddress ZeZeStateZeZe GST IN Contact Detail Phone
0 Head Office 406, Kataria Arcade, B/h Adani CNG pump, Off - S.G. Highway, Makarba, Ahmedabad - 380051, Gujarat Gujarat 24AAGCR5230G2ZM Mr. Govind Hiralal Varde
govind.varde@relayexpress.in
7043430455
1 West Nadiad Akshar Marg, NH - 8, Piplag cross road, Nadiad - 387355 Gujarat 24AAGCR5230G2ZM Mr. Ajaykumar Pratapsingh Rajput
nadiad@team.relayexpress.in
8200993258
2 West Ahmedabad Survey number 213 P, Village - Navapura, Block - Sanand, District : Ahmedabad- 382210 Gujarat 24AAGCR5230G2ZM Mr. Girish Bhuva
girish.bhuva@relayexpress.in
8200993292
3 North Lucknow E-432 Phase-2, Transport Nagar, Lucknow -226012 Uttar Pradesh 09AAGCR5230G1ZF Mr. Ranjeet Singh
lucknow@relayexpress.in
8200994520/9369445144
4 North Jaipur G1/67, Badharana Industrial Area, V.K.I Road No.14, Jaipur-302013 Rajasthan 08AAGCR5230G1ZH RajeshKumar GopiChand
rajesh@relayexpress.in
7016423337
5 North Zirakpur Plot No. 49, Opp BSNL Exchange Thesil – Derabasi, Zirakpur, Punjab-140603 Punjab 03AAGCR5230G1ZR Mr. Vikrant Kumar
zirakpur@team.relayexpress.in
8200994529
6 East Patna Plot No 1585,1586,Ilahibag Bairia, B.N.Arcade,Thana Gopalpur,Patna-800007 Bihar 10AAGCR5230G1ZW Mr. Vekatesh
venkatesh@team.relayexpress.in
8200994540
7 North Noida G-334, Sector 63, Noida, U.P. Uttar Pradesh 09AAGCR5230G1ZF Mr. Dev Prakash
dev.prakash@relayexpress.in
7016428896
9 West Jamnagar J9, Ranjit Nagar, New hudko, Near Asha pura pan & coldrinks, Jamnagar - 361 005 Gujarat 24AAGCR5230G2ZM Mr. Yajuvendra Singh jadeja
jamnagar@team.relayexpress.in
8200992875
10 West Vikhroli Bldg no.1, Gala no G-44, Kailash Vaibhav Industrial Complex Park Site, Vikhroli (W) 400079 Maharashtra 27AAGCR5230G1ZH Ms. Varsha Mayekar
varsha@relayexpress.in
8200994081
11 North Ranchi Ranchi TATA Highway N.H.33,Namkum Plandu,Ranchi-834010,Jharkhand / Second W.House Near HP Petrol pump, Purulia road, Mahilong, Tatisilwai, Ranchi- 834010 Jharkhand 20AAGCR5230G1ZV Mr. Chandra Prakash Mishra
ranchi@relayexpress.in
8200994904
12 North Gurgaon Village  Khasra No. 31/8/2,9 Sector 76, Vill Kherki daula,700 Mtrs from Haldiram hotal, Darbaripur road, Gurgaon, HR - 122004 GURGAON 06AAGCR5230G1ZL Mr. Samrat
gurgaon@relayexpress.in
8200994507
13 North Delhi Plot no - 266, Mahadev Road, VPO Dhulsiras, Delhi - 110077 Delhi 07AAGCR5230G1ZJ Mr. Ritesh Kumar
delhi@relayexpress.in
8200992870
15 South Cochin Anjikath Building,Glass factory Rd,Near glass factory colony,S Kalamassery,Ernakulam, Cochin-683104 Kerala 32AAGCR5230G1ZQ Mr. Prakash Soman
kochi@relayexpress.in
8200993688
16 South Vijaywada Plot No. 82/2, Block No. B 05, Autonagar, Kanuru, District : Krishna, Andhra Pradesh Andhra Pradesh 37AAGCR5230G1ZG Mr. Aravapalli Raghu
vijaywada@relayexpress.in
8200993675
17 South Pondicherry No.54/1, Jai Nagar,Mailam Main Road, TC Koot Road, Vanur Taluk, Villupuram District - 605111 Tamil Nadu 33AAGCR5230G1ZO Mr. V Aridas
pondicherry@team.relayexpress.in
8200994500
18 South Hyderabad BESIDE SAI GEETA ASHRAM,DEVARYAMZAL,MEDCHAL MALKAJGIRI,TELANGANA 500078. Telangana 36AAGCR5230G1ZI Mr. M Sai Krishna
sai@relayexpress.in
7016423335
19 South Bangalore No.02, Shivashakti Nivas, #02/04, Yashveer Complex, Behind Himalaya Drugs Company, Arokathnahally Bangalore -562123 Karnataka 29AAGCR5230G2ZC Mr. Hari Krishna
hari.krishna@relayexpress.in
8200993698
20 South Chennai 2/156, Avadi Road, Senneerkuppam, Poonamallee, Chennai - 600056 Tamil Nadu 33AAGCR5230G1ZO Mr. Parthiban Murugaiyan
parthiban@team.relayexpress.in
8200993690
21 East Bhubneshwar At: Nakhara, P.O. Phul Nakhara, Dist-Khurda, Bhubaneshwar-754001. Odissa 21AAGCR5230G1ZT Mr. Shaikh Asad Zilani
bhubaneswar@relayexpress.in
8200994926 / 9556466066
22 East Kolkatta Jalan Industrial Complex Jangalpur.NH 6,Gate No.3,lane No.2,Howah-711411.Vill & P.O-Begri,P.S.Domjur,Dist-Howrah West Bengal 19AAGCR5230G1ZE Mr. Pintu Kumar
pintu.sana@relayexpress.in
7980389588
23 East Raipur Shop No. E6, Golden Market, Ring Road No.2, Bhanpuri - 493221, Raipur Chattisgarh 22AAGCR5230G1ZR Mr. Sumit Alone
raipur@relayexpress.in
9340501929
24 East Guwahati Dream Land Apartment,Avtar Complex,Dispur,Guwahati,Assam-781006 Assam 18AAGCR5230G2ZF Mr. Sanjiv Goswami
cc.guwahati@team.relayexpress.in
9085897230
27 West Indore 271/1/2 Kailod Hala, SDA Compound,Near Ashirwad Pipes, Dewas Naka, Indore-452010 MadhyaPradesh 23AAGCR5230G1ZP Mr. Nitin Chauhan
indore@relayexpress.in
8200994526
28 West Ankleshwar No.6, Vardhaman Complex, Plot No. 68, GIDC Nr - Bank of Baroda, Ankleshwar - 393002 Gujarat 24AAGCR5230G2ZM Mr. Hiteshkumar Manilal Unadkat
ankleshwar@team.relayexpress.in
8200993257
29 West Baroda Godown No 3, J.D. Patel Estate,Opp Rajlaxmi Way Bridge, IPCL Road ,Ranoli,Baroda-391350 Gujarat 24AAGCR5230G2ZM Mr. Manoj Suraj Dangara
baroda@team.relayexpress.in
8200993261
30 West Bhavnagar Bhavnagar Press Quarter,Near Rajshakti Pan Parler Bhavnager-3694004 Gujarat 24AAGCR5230G2ZM Mr. Dilipsinh Bhanubha
bhavnagar@team.relayexpress.in
8200993273
31 West Bhiwandi Building No. E/9, Gala No. 36, Ground Floor, Bhumi World Industrial Park, Mumbai Nashik Highway, NH/3, Pimpalas, Bhiwandi, Thane Maharashtra 27AAGCR5230G1ZH Mr. Bhushan Anil Patil
bhushan.patil@relayexpress.in
8200994120
32 West Gandhidham Shed No. A/4, Nr. SC Petrol Pump, GIDC, Gandhidham-370271, Gujarat, India Gujarat 24AAGCR5230G2ZM Mr. Piyush Prabhudas Patel
gandhidham@relayexpress.in
9979865951
34 West Nagpur Survey/Khasra no.175,H no.1355,Ankur housing agency,Bhogwatdar Class-1 Patwari Halka no.4, Lawa-Tehsil, District-Nagpur,Maharashtra-440023 Maharashtra 27AAGCR5230G1ZH Mr. Amit Ghormade
nagpur@relayexpress.in
7016428893
35 West Pune Shree Ganesh Warehouse Gate No-508, Near Snehalay, Wagholi-Awalwadi  Road, Awalwadi, Wagholi, Taluka- Haveli, Pune-412207 Maharashtra 27AAGCR5230G1ZH Mr. Suraj Gaikwad
suraj.gaikwad@team.relayexpress.in
8200994097
36 West Rajkot Plot No. 49, B/h Sandip ciramik, Ahmedabad - Highway, Ruda transport Nagar B/h Sat hanuman Temple, Rudanagar Rajkot - 360003 Gujarat 24AAGCR5230G2ZM Mr. Anil Singh
rajkot@team.relayexpress.in
8200993280
37 West Surat Godown No. 3 (Building No. H), Rajhans Transport Nagar – Phase -3, Beside Sanjivani Hospital, Village:- Chalthan, Tal.:- Palsana, Dist.: Surat-394305 Gujarat 24AAGCR5230G2ZM Mr. Hariom Shrivastav
surat.ops@team.relayexpress.in
8200993265
38 West Vapi 01,Mahavir Industrial Estate, Opp. Shah Paper Mill, Near Injact Care, Silvassa Road, G.I.D.C., Char Rasta, Vapi-396195 Gujarat 24AAGCR5230G2ZM Mr. Manoj Dangara
manoj.dangara@team.relayexpress.in
8200993261
39 West Andheri East Hind Saurashtra industrial estate A_1,Near Marol naka metro station, Andheri-Kurla rd,Mittal industrial estate, Marol Andheri east,Mumbai,Maharashtra-400059 Maharashtra 27AAGCR5230G1ZH Mr. Varsha Mayekar
varsha@relayexpress.in
8200994081
40 West Aurangabad Plot no 467 & 468 cidco Waluj Mahanagar 1, Pandharpur MIDC, Aurangabad - 431136 Maharashtra 27AAGCR5230G1ZH Mr. Sandip Ashok Dehade
aurangabad@relayexpress.in
8200994088
41 West Bhopal Shed No. 10, 143 A, Sector H, Industrial Area, Govindpura, Bhopal - 462023. Madhya Pradesh 23AAGCR5230G1ZP Mr. Anit Dey
bhopal@relayexpress.in
8200993668
42 West Goa Plot no.141,phase 3/B, Verna Goa-403722 Goa 30AAGCR5230G1ZU Mr. Yallappa Jolannavar
goa@relayexpress.in
7016824442
43 West Kolhapur Plot no.5166,Borchate Colony, Shiroli,(Pulachi) Kolhapur-416122 Maharashtra 27AAGCR5230G1ZH Mrs. Rohini Nagaonkar
Kolhapur@relayexpress.in
8200994494